sitemap
FOLLOW SNITCHSEEKER:

Email Us!

Members

There are 582 users online including...
Harron Peasley , Antonmeaph , ClezeripLover , Kimothy , Methrenhow

6 members
576 guests.

Members in Chat:



If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   SnitchSeeker.com > Forums > SnitchSeeker RPG > SnitchSeeker RPG Archives > Hogwarts Archive > Headmistress: Anastasia Truebridge's Reign > Term 32: September - December 2012


Term 32: September - December 2012 Term Thirty-Two: Revenge of the Spirit (September 2078 - June 2079)

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-10-2011, 05:53 AM
Droo Droo is offline
 
Slytherin Slytherin Scroll



This is to be kept up to date by Slytherin Student Leaders (Prefects, Head Girl/Boy, Captain) every week with homework that can be done, classes that are still in session, and general info about the school.
Old 09-05-2012, 11:19 PM   #2 (permalink)



DMC & DMGS
Selkie
 
Anna Banana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 36,512

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Eliza Bellerose
Slytherin
Second Year

x1
Default
Hiss!Roar!Growl!Caw! | Hermione's Double | The Little Three | Alecate




The best way to earn points and help Slytherin win the House Cup is by attending classes and completing the homework. If you're interested in participating, then you've come to the right thread! This post will keep you up to date on all things homework and final exam related.

Please familiarize yourself with how to submit your homework to each professor, since all professors request a certain format for it. Be sure to include all of the required information and label the subject appropriately. Most professors, if not all of them, will request that you include your Member ID number in the heading of your homework.

Your Member ID number can be found by viewing your profile. When you look at the address bar, you'll see a dash after your username. The numbers following that dash make up your Member ID number.
In order to help each professor give you proper credit for your homework, you must follow certain rules and include a certain heading at the top of your assignment. The following is a guide on how to submit your homework to each individual professor. Each professors' rules/heading may be slightly different, so be sure to keep this in mind when submitting your homework.
Text Cut: How to Submit Your Homework
☆ Ancient Runes:
PM to Tristan Christiansen
Character Name:
House:
Username:
Member ID#:
☆ Arithmancy:
Please use e-mail. PMed assignments may not receive credit.
EMAIL to PhoenixRising
Email: professorhadley@gmail.com
The title of the email should read "Arithmancy Homework #_" (fill in the appropriate number).
Character Name:
User Name:
House:
Member ID#:
☆ Astronomy:
PM to Marion Burbage
The title of the PM should read "Astronomy Homework #_" (fill in the appropriate number).
Username:
House:
Character Name:
Member ID#:
☆ Care of Magical Creatures:
PM to Destiny
The title of the PM should read "CoMC Homework #_" (fill in the appropriate number).
Username:
Character Name:
House:
Member ID Number:
☆ Charms:
Please do not PM your homework.
Submit to Davvy_Wavvy via this Questionnaire
Username:
House:
Member Number:
☆ Defense Against the Dark Arts:
PM to Roselyn

The title of the PM should read "DADA Homework #_" (fill in the appropriate number).
Username:
Character Name:
House:
Member ID Number:
☆ Divination:
PM to DanialRadFAN01
Title the PM "Divination Homework #(1,2,3)"
User Name:
Member Number:
Character Name:
Year:
House:
☆ Flying:
PM to demented_death_eater
The title of the PM should read "Flying Homework #_" (fill in the appropriate number).
House
☆ Herbology:
PM to Hera
The title of the PM should read "Herbology Homework #_" (fill in the appropriate number).
Username:
User ID:
Character Name:
House:
Year:
☆ History of Magic:
Please use e-mail. PMed assignments may not receive credit.
EMAIL to Kaos.Doodles
Email: professor_scabior@hotmail.com
The title of the e-mail should read "History of Magic Homework #_" (fill in the appropriate number).
Username:
Character Name:
House:
Member ID Number:
☆ Muggle Studies:
PM to LezleighD
House
Member ID #
☆ Potions:
PM to Droo
User Name
Character Name
House
Year
Member ID#
Name of Assignment
☆ Transfiguration
PM to MeredithRodneyMcKay
Username
House
Character Name
User ID#




None


__________________

Last edited by Anna Banana; 12-01-2012 at 05:03 PM.
Anna Banana is offline  
Old 09-05-2012, 11:45 PM   #3 (permalink)


DMLE
Mooncalf
 
Deezerz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Camp Half-Blood
Posts: 7,730

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Violeta X. Escalante
Gryffindor
Sixth Year

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Yulietta Escalante
Slytherin
Second Year
x8
Default
That's Rough Buddy | Be the Flower | Moon & Stars





Ancient Runes: Tristan Christiansen (Tristan Christiansen)
Arithmancy: Prof. Josephina F. Hadley (PhoenixRising)
Astronomy: Marion Burbage (Marion Burbage)
CoMC: Vanora Newlin (Destiny)
Charms: Sophia Bellaire (Davvy_Wavvy)
DADA: Prof. Medea A. Romanos (Roselyn)
Divination: Calista R. Elwood (danialradfan01)
Flying: Prof. Maximus O. Vindictus (demented_death_eater)
Herbology: Prof. Seren Bentley (Hera)
History of Magic: Prof. Dash Scabior (Kaos.Doodles)
Muggle Studies: Prof. Gemma Cerulean (Lezleighd)
Potions: Prof. Hecate S. Lafay (Droo)
Transfiguration: Prof. Isabelle Magnus (MeredithRodneyMcKay)





Ancient Runes *Waiting for more info.*
Arithmancy
[Astronomy
CoMC
Charms
DADA
Divination
Flying
Herbology
History of Magic
Muggle Studies
Potions
Transfiguration






Charms Lesson Two

DADA Lesson Two

History of Magic Lesson Two

CoMC Lesson Two




~~~~

First of all, have fun and be as interactive as you'd like. Second, please remember NOT to post your character arriving late in class or they'll have to face the consequences doing so. Happy RP'ing!
__________________

Last edited by Deezerz; 10-25-2012 at 05:08 PM.
Deezerz is offline  
Old 09-07-2012, 07:41 AM   #4 (permalink)


MO & DMLE
Blast-Ended Skrewt
 
Govoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Dragonstone
Posts: 15,583

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Lyric Bayliss-Black
Slytherin
Fourth Year
x12 x12
Default
Zombie Apocalypse Team Leader ★ ★ in a crown of pepperoni and artisan cheese





Gobstones Rule Book

Gobstones Advisers
DanialRadFAN01
Nordic Witch

Gobstones Matches
SPOILER!!:


Ravenclaw vs. Slytherin

SLYTHERIN WINS!


•••••••••



Hufflepuff vs. Slytherin

Attention ALL students (but especially those Badgers and Snakes) the third Gobstones Match of the term will be hosted this weekend between Hufflepuff and Slytherin! So come on out and play or if you are not a member of the house participating, then you are more than welcome to hang out and cheer your classmates on in the Viewing Area!

Good luck to all and see you there!

OCC: Note that the game will span for 3/4 days, the dates of October. 10th - Oct. 14th. Be sure to read through ALL the NEW RULES before posting in the threads or your post will be deleted and there may also be points deductions!





Quidditch Rule Book

Quidditch Official
demented_death_eater

Tryouts Information
SPOILER!!:


Official Quidditch Rule Book

What: Slytherin Quidditch Tryouts

Who: Any and all Slytherin students

Where: Right this way, guys....

When: From now till September 9th @ 5:00 pm (EST) | 9:00 pm (GMT)


OOC: My name is Kerri and I am your Slytherin Quidditch Captain. If you have any question, concerns, or comments...PM / VM / EMAIL


****Graphic by ME (THE Govoni) / Words by Taylor (fanficfanatic)****


Team Roster
SPOILER!!:

Seeker: #11 // ISAAC MUIR
Silver Ninja
Keeper: #7 // DYLAN MONTMORENCY
THE Govoni
Chaser: #1 // WEST ODESSA
Tegz
Chaser: #3 // THEODORE KINSLEY
verbain
Chaser: #10 // KATRINA HUDSON
PotterHeadforLife
Chaser: #6 // RICHARD TURNER
Fira
Chaser: #15 // GERALD RUSH
RandomRaven
Beater: #9 // SIERRA GREINGOTH
Anna Banana
Beater: #16 // KENNEDY ESCALANTE
Bubbles
Beater: #8 // AMELIA PENDRAGON
Saiai
Beater: #4 // ARIANA LOGAN
JennyWeasley06


Quidditch Practices
SPOILER!!:

Tuesday, Sept. 25th
11:00 AM (EST)| 3:00 PM (GMT)
8:00 PM (EST)| 12:00 AM (GMT)
Wednesday, Sept. 26th
9:30 AM (EST)| 1:30 PM (GMT)
9:00 PM (EST)| 1:00 AM (GMT)
Thursday, Sept. 27th
12:00 PM (EST)| 4:00 PM (GMT)
8:00 PM (EST)| 12:00 AM (GMT)
Friday, Sept. 28th
7:00 AM (EST) | 11:00 AM (GMT)
12:00 PM (EST)| 4:00 PM (GMT)
8:00 PM (EST)| 12:00 AM (GMT)
Saturday, Sept. 29th
9:00 AM (EST)| 1:00 PM (GMT)
12:00 PM (EST)| 4:00 PM (GMT)


Sunday, Sept. 30th
NO PRACTICE!

Monday, Oct. 1st
8:30 AM (EST)| 12:30 PM (GMT)
8:00 PM (EST)| 12:00 AM (GMT)
Tuesday, Oct. 2nd
10:00 AM (EST)| 2:00 PM (GMT)
9:00 PM (EST)| 1:00 AM (GMT)
Wednesday, Oct. 3rd
11:00 AM (EST) | 3:00 PM (GMT)
10:00 PM (EST)| 2:00 AM (GMT)
Thursday, Oct. 4th
7:00 AM (EST) | 11:00 AM (GMT)
12:00 PM (EST)| 4:00 PM (GMT)
9:00 PM (EST)| 1:00 AM (GMT)



Quidditch Matches
SPOILER!!:



Game 1: Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

Gryffindor WINS.

Game 2: Hufflepuff vs. Ravenclaw

Hufflepuff WINS.


__________________
We live in cities you'll never see onscreen..._______________________________________________
So very pretty, and we sure know how to run things..._______________________________


Livin' in ruins of a palace, within our dreams...____________
We're on each other's team._____

Last edited by Govoni; 10-15-2012 at 07:37 PM.
Govoni is offline  
Old 09-07-2012, 09:47 AM   #5 (permalink)


MO & DMLE
Blast-Ended Skrewt
 
Govoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Dragonstone
Posts: 15,583

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Lyric Bayliss-Black
Slytherin
Fourth Year
x12 x12
Default
Zombie Apocalypse Team Leader ★ ★ in a crown of pepperoni and artisan cheese





Slytherin is currently in....


2nd place with 1408 points

_________________





In Slytherin
SPOILER!!:

TBA



School-Wide
SPOILER!!:

❅❅☃❅❅

CLICK THE IMAGE TO PORTKEY!
❅❅☃❅❅
__________________
We live in cities you'll never see onscreen..._______________________________________________
So very pretty, and we sure know how to run things..._______________________________


Livin' in ruins of a palace, within our dreams...____________
We're on each other's team._____

Last edited by Govoni; 10-29-2012 at 05:55 PM.
Govoni is offline  
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:31 PM.


This Harry Potter and Wizarding World fan website and community is not endorsed by Hogwarts, Harry Potter, J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, Quidditch, Deathly Hallows, Sorcerer's Stone, Wizards, Muggles, No-Maj, MACUSA, Newt Scamander, Video Games, Half-Blood Prince, Orders of the Phoenix, Goblet of Fire, Philosopher's Stones, Chamber of Secret, Pottermore, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, Eddie Redmayne, Cursed Child, or any other official Harry Potter source.

All content is copyright ©2002 - 2022, SnitchSeeker.com unless stated otherwise. Privacy Policy

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.3.2 © 2009, Crawlability, Inc.
Site designed by Richard Harris Design

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254