View Single Post
Old 01-10-2010, 12:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
veggie_potter
Gryffindor
Jarvey

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Guenevere 'Gwen' Olivia White
Graduated
quill The Nineteenth Year - Sa13+
♫ Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts ♫ | That makes me your Mama. | I'm Team Dumbledore! ♥

This fan-fiction follows the first year of several Hogwarts students, 19 years after the fall of Lord Voldemort. You get to see Albus, James, Rose, and Scorpius, as well as characters I have created (Clementine, Viktorya, Gordon, Dane, etc...). Its basically a continuation of JKR's Deathly Hallows Epilogue, but in a different characters point of view. Hope you enjoy!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This fan fiction has also been posted to fanfiction.net.
It's long, I know, but totally worth the read, I promise! I've been working on this fan fiction for a while, and I've finally decided to put it up for someone besides myself to read. This is my first attempt at writing a fan fiction. Its still in the process of being written. I'll be posting chapter by chapter. Finally, I do use characters that JKR has created, and I also use my own.

Chapter Guide (Fic now complete):

Chapter 1: Nineteen Years Later
Chapter 2: The New Beginning
Chapter 3: Sorting Surprises
Chapter 4: The Common Rooms
Chapter 5: The Dubious Duo
Chapter 6: A Very Hairy Affair
Chapter 7: The Giant Assistant
Chapter 8: The Wretched Weekend
Chapter 9: The Quidditch Queue
Chapter 10: The Nighttime Promenade
Chapter 11: The Winter Woes Part 1
Chapter 11: The Winter Woes Part 2
Chapter 12: The Detention Shack
Chapter 13: Tobias Snape, Jr.
Chapter 14: The Potter Problem
Chapter 15: The Slithering Surprise
Chapter 16: Rival Amends
Chapter 17: Ludomamie
Chapter 18: The Queer Query
Chapter 19: At it Again
Chapter 20: Year's End

The Nineteenth Year

By Stefanie White

Chapter 1: Nineteen Years Later