Thread: The Rebel Base
View Single Post
Old 06-07-2016, 10:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Lissy Longbottom
Potterdom Mod
Book Club Mod

DMAC & DoM
Giant

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Moritz Schultz (#0f667e)
Ravenclaw
Seventh Year

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Nancy Schultz (#ac6f77)
Hufflepuff
Fourth Year

Ministry RPG Name:
Jabari Rahal (#c54031)
Mysteries

Ministry RPG Name:
Calloway Bennigan (#b8b323)
Accidents & Catastrophes
x11 x1
Default The Rebel Base
curly haired prefect - "sometimes I get angry!" - 30/90 - *chicken emoji* - probably @ Disney - I speak dog

This shop takes requests for siggys, avvies and PPs with the occasional grab bag

Hello, hello, beautiful people. My name is Lissy, and this is the latest of many graphic shops I've had throughout the years. Graphic making has been a passion of mine for many many years, even modding this great forum at one point, and I felt it was time to get back into it once again! When I'm not messing around on here, I'm a teacher-turned-vet-tech who likes watching baseball, playing with my pup, and of course being a big nerd (that should be obvious).

So without further ado, please read the rules, have fun and enjoy! And as always - may the Force be with you

RULES
Please, don't be swayed by the Dark Side and follow all rules!

1. First and foremost, ALWAYS follow the SS rules. Be nice to me--no bashing my work, cause that's not cool. Constructive criticism is highly encouraged.
2. If you are taking something from one of my grab bags, please leave a comment saying so. No need to list specific icons, just let me know you're a snaggin'!
3. If you use one of my graphics (request or grab bag) credit is a MUST. You can credit Lissy, Lissy Longbottom or one of my other aliases in the graphic acknowledgements box in your profile.