Thread: Dance Floor
View Single Post
Old 01-18-2015, 02:12 AM   #84 (permalink)
noodles

DMLE
Hinkypunk

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Rowan Fairfax
Slytherin
Fourth Year

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Ezra Greenwood
Ravenclaw
Second Year
x2
Yeahhh, Mr White! Yeah science!

SPOILER!!: <3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magical Soul View Post
Weeell... Truebridge wasn't possessed, not in that sense anyway but Louisa didn't think it was important to correct him. "Oh no. It's definitely not boring. I studied here for seven years, I don't remember being bored a second of it." She allowed a sarcastic lopsided smile.

"Hmmm." Since he was insisting on hearing more of her analysis. "You're pretty persuasive, you got my real name last time." She gave him a playful frown. "That's both Slytherin and Ravenclaw. If you were in Ravenclaw, I would know. You have a unique name." So, leaning towards Slytherin. She took a quiet moment, dancing and moving her hands to his shoulders, and trying to finish this challenge successfully. But the thing with shy people is they hide essential personality bits behind that do-not-trespass sign they occasionally raise in your face. "Hufflepuff." She decided uncertainly, catching his eyes and getting stuck in how dark and beautiful his eyelashes were. They brought out his dark eyes giving him that intelligent and ablaze look. "No. Ravenclaw." She looked at his face wholly and admired the freshness and somewhat innocence there. "Hufflepuff." Again? But then his glinting eyes and the way he bit his lower lip.... "No, no, no. You're Slytherin." Yes. Persuasive, quiet, and charismatic power. That was Lafay's house.