View Single Post
Old 05-07-2012, 01:25 PM   #216 (permalink)
slytherus
Formerly: Hayden
Slytherin

DH Ficlet Rookie
Nogtail

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Nero Perseus Ballarat
First Year
☆ Always Potterhead ☆ SSRPG Addict ☆ Coffee Addict ☆

Xing Canterbury
Model: Zhang Yixing @ Lay (EXO)

"Try to save the dead horse as if it is still alive."

☞ What you should know
I was born Han Zi Hao,
But recently changed my name to Xing Canterbury.
I was brought to this world on February 13, 2063
Which took place in Heilongjiang, People's Republic of China.
I currently live with my biological father in London.
He is a half-blood and that makes me one too.
I'm fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese and I'm still learning English.
Prior Hogwarts, I attended the Wizarding Academy of Dramatic Arts in Beijing.

☞ Sui generis
I wield a 12" Poplar with crystallised boomslang venom core. It is described to be flexible.
I fear the moment I will be unable to sing or dance any longer.
I'm the master of Lei, a Norwegian forest kitten.
I excel in dancing, singing, exercising and Charms.
However, I don't get along with Herbology, Potions, reading and paying attention for extensive amount of time.
☞ You're looking at...
A fair boy in his mid-teens.
Originally, my hair is black.
As for the mirrors of my soul, they are dark brown.
I stand 5'8" tall with a rather athletic build and weigh about 132 lbs.
I can be easily recognised by the dimples when I smile.
☞ What makes the person