View Single Post
Old 04-17-2009, 05:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
harita
Ravenclaw
Mooncalf

Hogwarts RPG Name:
isabella Macmillan
Sixth Year

Ministry RPG Name:
Laura Thomas
International Cooperation
Default Life Post-Wizard War - Sa16+

Life Post Wizard War

Hello everybody at SS. This is my first attempt at fanfic. I had this story in my mind for quite sometime so I thought of posting it here.
DISCLAIMER: Most of the characters in this fic are our very own dear J K Rowling’s property and I don’t intend at any copy right infringement, and I have my own set of new characters coming in, in this fanfic. Many post war incredible fanfics have been written but this is my take on what happens after the great wizard war in the lives of our famous trio and their friends. And as time passes by who else becomes a part of their life. This story basically is set in Britain but might include other countries as the story proceeds.

A New Someone...

It was a cloudy July afternoon when George Weasley entered the Three Broomsticks. He was at his Hogsmeade branch of Weasleys’ Wizarding Wheeses, the Zonko’s which he along with his brother Fred Weasley bought last year.