Thread: Creative Arts
View Single Post
Old 03-02-2018, 04:55 PM   #12 (permalink)
ArianaBlack
Admin
Assistant Forum Manager
Quibbler & Newbie Mod

DMLE & DMT
Ashwinder

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Alfie Adair
Hufflepuff
First Year

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Bronwen Grimaldi
Slytherin
Fifth Year

Ministry RPG Name:
Tomasz Łaska
Law Enforcement
x10 x1
Default sorry sorry for being late >___<
doesn't proofread tweets | #wrongaboutcereal | #siriusly? | emo to the extremo

Quote:
Originally Posted by lazykitty View Post
[
Looking up from where she was bent over her newest design (man, why hadn't they given them chairs?), she smiled a warm smile back at the young Gryffindor Captain. "Well, welcome Miss Spinnet. I'm Emmanuelle Moreau-Ewing." she greeted, her French accent, though faded from her years in Britain, still present.

Ah, an actress. That explained the excitement a little. "I'm not sure how much help I'll be," to her, anyway "since I'm a designer, but I'm sure Amanda here will be happy to help." Seeing as that was the exact field she was in, non?
Zoryn was pretty sure that she was AWESOME at getting adults to like her except maybe the adults who were on school staff, but it wasn't like she was trying to impress them in the first place. She was cute, friendly, and confident. What wasn't there to love!?

The Gryffindor kept her enthusiastic smile in place as one of the women from the booth addressed her. "Nice to meet you," she BEAAAAMED, holding her hand out to instigate a handshake. See, Zoryn knew how to be professional (sometimes) (when it mattered). "Oh," man only a designer? Zoryn tried not to let the disappointment show through her voice. "That's still pretty cool! Thanks!" She didn't waste another second in moving to talk to this Amanda person. 'Cause Zoryn NEEEEEEDED to know how to become a STAR asap.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hey Ju View Post