Thread: Artist Workroom
View Single Post
Old 05-18-2016, 05:55 PM   #15 (permalink)
Bazinga
Dark Force Defense League

MO & DMGS
Forest Troll

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Kirsten Delbin
Hufflepuff
Fifth Year

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Mateo Theodore
Slytherin
Fifth Year

Ministry RPG Name:
Alana Potter
Minister's Office

Ministry RPG Name:
Bart Culloden
Games & Sports

x11 x9
Puff by day, snake by night | Mj's bestie | Always UP to Something...

Quote:
Originally Posted by emjay View Post
"Oh, I hope so," Ansley said in regard to Julien's remark about the students' enjoyment. The room never seemed all that crowded but there was always at least a couple students in here at any given time. And really, even if he could foster just one young person's creativity then it was worth it. "There was never a place like this when I was a student here and I always had craved it. So I thought this would be a great outlet for anyone who wanted to indulge in a little creativity. In fact, I am thinking about doing some sort of art club or activity." Nothing official of course, but he knew of at least a few students who might want to do that sort of thing. And it would be open for anyone, no matter what their skill level.

He chuckled at Julien's words, then nodded in appreciation of the compliment. "Thanks... I like to try to keep my skills sharp." There was never much time for that with teaching, but he did his best to make the time. It was important. But he could get to it later.