View Single Post
Old 03-31-2015, 07:08 AM   #94 (permalink)
Jessiqua

DERP & DoM
Poltergeist

Ministry RPG Name:
Archer Burton
Environmental Protection
x9
Sassenach | RAVENPUFF | Sing me a song of a lass that is gone | bookDRAGON | #awkwardturtle<#

Quote:
Originally Posted by RandomRaven View Post

Why she was soooooooooooooo kind? This girl had been in a wrong house. Nope, she didn't mean that people in Slytherin were evil but sometimes they were selfish didn't give a damn about any other people. "Nah, you don't need to. Kitridge helped a lot by giving me some copies of old NEWTs and I studied much from those stuffs. What I want now that this crazy little NEWT things happened and over as soon as possible. I cannot handle myself being crazy like this. Seriously." She took a bite of her brownie. Mmm.. this thing was good!

Zhenya had a cousin/big sister? "Jeez, I envy you. I don't have a big sister or a girl-cousin. My family wasn't that big. My father only has a died big brother and my mom is an only child. I wish I had a sister." Wasn't it cute? They could talk about boys, go shopping, do make over, and any other girl activity. "Well, my brothers and I are planning to travel. We're going to Maldives." She beamed. "Gary said that Maldives is amazing. He had been there before, he works for muggle photo-traveling magazine."
"Oh Mr. Kitridge is so lovely, isn't he?" Too bad he wasn't a professor. He'd be her favourite one! But still, it was great talking to the librarian about books and even advice. Zhenya took a few more sips of her butterbeer, licking the froth from her lip afterwards, and eating some of her own brownie. "Well, I hope it helps. I'm sure it will! And just think, when they are over you'll be so relieved!" She said. She, too, was totally relieved last year after her OWL's.