Thread: DADA one
View Single Post
Old 09-11-2011, 04:42 PM   #372 (permalink)
Maxilocks
Special Services to the School

SS Featured Author
Türk Bilgini
Bugbear

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Sarani Glass
Graduated

Ministry RPG Name:
Sion Logan Jetza
x12
♥ Mrs. Itachi Uchiha™ & MAJNOO! : Bleach & Kyo & Natsume ♥ [ Maxh!Jesh ]

Text Cut: NEWT quotes and queries
Quote:
Originally Posted by EW_FAN View Post
Harvey was glad that he had not lost anymore points and that he was following instructions. Harvey stood up and introduced himself. "Hi Professor Glass, My name is Harvey Watson and I am in my first year. I don't know what NEWT level is so I can't answer that question, I don't know as I am what you may call muggle-born. So this week is my first magical experience" After Harvey was over with his introduction he sat down, hoping that he could impress his professors from now on and not lose anymore points.
Quote:
Originally Posted by nogoodforyou View Post
And then... she wasn't sure whether she was supposed to raise her hand for this, but she did it, anyway. "My name is Nora Reed and I am a second year. I'd love to take the NEWT level, but I suppose I'm way too young for that." She felt her cheeks going red after that last part, buuuut she let her hand fall down on her lap and looked away.
Quote:
Originally Posted by tomewitch View Post
When it was her turn, she stood right away and said in a formal tone, "Good day Professor Glass. My name is Beatrice Evangeline Castell. A first year Ravenclaw. I would love to take the NEWT exam but I reckon 7th year's are only allowed." She finished her sentence with a smile.
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesifur View Post
Jesifur looked worried. NEWT level DADA? Maybe she was in the wrong class. When it got to her turn for the introduction she timidly stood up.