View Single Post
Old 08-27-2011, 12:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
PercySonOfPoseidon
Gryffindor
Puffskein

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Tyler Drake
Fourth Year
Default Who's That Strange Man With a Box? - Sa13+
The boy who lived a child forever | Trust me, I'm a Doctor | Words win Wars

This is a Harry Potter- Doctor Who crossover.

I own none of these characters. The Harry Potter characters belong to the awesome J.K. Rowling, and the Doctor Who characters belong Steven Moffat and other screenwriters of the series on the BBC.

Who’s that strange man with a box?

Chapter One

The TARDIS console churned, producing various beeps and buzzes now and then, the central column filling with blue light and dimming down again nobody was in sight but its driver sitting on a nearby pale chair. He tapped his long pale fingers on his knee not keeping a tune just a worried tap that was screaming out ‘what should I do next?’ with each tap. This was a question he had never had to ask himself before, he was always a ‘just go with anything you want and whenever you want’ person, or was he? Yes, no, yes? He wondered.

He hated waiting, why wait when you have a time machine? You would think that being over 900 years old in Earth years you would be use to waiting but not this alien, who led everyday in a different time, a different place, a different everything!