View Single Post
Old 05-01-2019, 09:15 PM   #23 (permalink)
PhoenixRising

DMAC & DERP
Quintaped

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Amelia Adara
Graduated

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Emma Montmorency (#301199)
Hufflepuff
Second Year

Ministry RPG Name:
Chloe Michelle Adara
Accidents & Catastrophes

Ministry RPG Name:
TiaMarie Mancini
Ecological Protection

x12 x8
YesJess! | Captain Goggles | Mama Badger | Eva's Soul Sister | An OG™ | It's all in the Numbers

Quote:
Originally Posted by SneakySeverusSnape View Post
Analiese straightened a crease in her skirt. Again. Honestly, what was wrong with her skirt? You see, that was why you should never trust your sibling to iron clothes for you. "Yes, it's my first year. My mum decided it was a good idea to let me come in here alone on my first year. She just dropped me off outside the station." Honestly, what kind of mother would do that? "So, I just... walk?", she asked, with suspicion.

"If your brother's called Skeet, I did meet your brother. And no, he wasn't loud and obnoxious. Even though he was staring at me when he saw me.", Analiese said, "He even helped me look for my textbooks, you know."
Wowwwww... Sawyer was quite surprised at this revelation because honestly, what kind of parent would just leave their eleven year old off at the train station? Probably ones who didn't name their children after ABBA songs. Ten months though without your child; talk about ... eager? Of course he had no idea the girl's situation and maybe there was more that met the eye. The was always more. Wasn't there? "Yea. You can. Walk. Or run if you feel like it might be more comfortable."

Wait. Skeet wasn't loud and obnoxious??? "Maybe there's another Skeet." Hope not, but honestly, that was all Sawyer could really say at that. Then again, he probably lost his usual rambunctiousness at sight of a pretty girl, because that's usually what happened. Skeet's version of flirting.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArianaBlack View Post