View Single Post
Old 05-01-2011, 09:15 AM   #17 (permalink)
Rosiana Price
Slytherin
Firecrab

Hogwarts RPG Name:
Elizabeth Nyx Woods
Third Year

Ministry RPG Name:
Vasilios Alcander Erik Sophronia
Magical Creatures

Quote:
Originally Posted by dracosgurl View Post
Ren'Ai looked up, silvery eyes covered by dark hair. She watched him eat that apple, and realized she was hungry as well she picked up the bottomless bag and found a small bag full of sushi. She popped one into her mouth and swallowed.

(after a few)

Ren looked up as Erik approached again. "Spirit Liaison Junior Officer. You?" she asked, looking up.
Erik smiled, impressed. "Just a Dragon Research Head Officer..." he shrugged. "Ever been to the Ministry? It's just my first time. I immediately journeyed southeast after I graduated. Speaking of it, where did you study before landing here, at the Ministry?" he chuckled.

"My apologies, would you want an apple? I have an extra one if you'd like." He brandished a shiny red apple from his bag.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nordic Witch View Post
Pest advisor?

Clarissa smiled at the younger woman who walked over. "Pleased to meet you Kaitlin. What creatures are categorized as pests?" Was it garden creatures that you worked every day to prevent from taking over your bushes and vegetable patches or was it some other creatures. The red headed woman figured it was a good to know what the other employees did if she needed to work alongside them or if she would need advice.